Music in My Head

For the past month or so I’ve had three songs stuck in my head. One is “Somebody I Used to Know” by Gotye which leads to “Eyes Wide Open”.  I even went so far as to buy the video of “Somebody I Used to Know” from iTunes. The video is awesome. Some time after I starting listening to it, this song has exploded in popularity. It has even been covered by Glee. Gotye was recently on SNL as well. If you have seen his music video, definately check out the SNL Digital Short of Gotye Backstage, it is hilarious.

Image

And the other is Jack White’s “Love Interruption”. I miss the White Stripes, but this is equally as good. The video is interesting as well. I can thank Spotify for letting me listen to these songs while at work which makes my day go by much faster.

Image

Leave a Reply

