Vanity Fair – Mad Men

So Mad Men Season 4 starts July 25th! I can’t wait. Not only a fab show but it will save me from the summer reruns!

mad men vf

Looking around online I found a Vanity Fair article about Mad Men which I hadn’t seen. It came out in Sept 2009! Sometimes I’m a little slow.

mad men vf

Wonderful photos by one of my favorite photographers Annie Leibovitz. Very fitting in the mad men style of clothing as well.

mad men vf Really can you get more attrative than Jon Hamm and January Jones?

mad men vanity fair

For the rest of the article and photos go to vanityfair.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. benjamin
    Jul 08, 2010 @ 14:41:11

    Damn, I’d completely forgotten about this photospread, which is odd because they’re so fantastic. January Jones, as usual, looks simply spectacular, and Jon Hamm just oozes sex appeal. Thanks for the reminder!

    Reply

    • vintage13
      Jul 09, 2010 @ 11:09:20

      I know these are such great photos! Not only beautiful colors and actors, but each seems to really tell a story.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

