Cars

So recently I’ve been out of town at my cousin’s graduation. Good times were had by all of my family as we don’t often all get in one place anymore.

Mustang 1972

I also got the chance to ride in my cousin’s vintage car. Its a beautifully restored 1972 Corvette. Why are modern cars so ugly in comparison?

Mustang 1972 inside

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trevor
    Dec 05, 2010 @ 15:38:45

    Hey, that’s a Corvette, not a Mustang. Believe me, the ’72 Mustang is nowhere as beautiful as that car. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

