Apple

A little unrelated to my usual posts, but I am so excited I have to share.

I just got a new computer as a B-day gift! A Mac mini which is super small and really fast. I loved my old domed G4 imac but it only had 500mb of RAM and 80GB of storage. My new has 2GB of RAM and 160GM of storage. Also, the processor is about twice as fast now and it came with Snow Leopard. I also bought a new 20 in monitor. I can run photoshop and other programs at the same time now! I can watch hulu in hi res, awesome! I could even install windows in a partition but thankfully I have no need to do so.

mac

Leave a Reply

