Vogue Sewing Patterns

Am I the only one who finds vintage sewing patterns really neat? Every time I go to the thrift store or an estate sale I have to paw thru all that they have. Occasionally I find really neat ones.

vogue wedding dress pattern 80s

Ironically I have no sewing machine so they really do me little good. I have tried to sell them on etsy but no one seems interested. So from now on I am only allowed to buy Vogue (as I can tell myself they have some resale value) or ones from before WWII as they are rare. Thankfully, the last two I bought fit the category.

Leave a Reply

