Secretary Blouse

Oh, Real Simple how often you and I agree.

The tie front blouse is indeed a classic. Professional and a little flirty without being too fussy.

Real Simple Tie Front Blouse

I personally can’t stop buying them. I have a black one with a cute cream lace neck tie which I got from Lane Bryant for a steal. I have a brown one which I can just squeeze into that I got from my parent’s closet. My favorite is the vintage black and white polka dot which I bought in 2004 which used to fit. If only I could loose those 15 pounds and magically make my breasts smaller. 😉

Leave a Reply

